CONSULENTI ASSICURATIVI

Patrizia Rotti

Patrizia Rotti

+39 06 37591475
patrizia.rotti@agenziagenerale.com
Gabriele Miconi Rocchi

Gabriele Miconi Rocchi

+39 06 37591476
gabriele.miconirocchi@agenziagenerale.com
Valentina Mazza

Valentina Mazza

+39 06 37591453
valentina.mazza@agenziagenerale.com
Matteo Bonacelli

Matteo Bonacelli

+39 06 37591423
matteo.bonacelli@agenziagenerale.com
Sara Sciarretta

Sara Sciarretta

+39 06 37591429
+39 3356308151
sara.sciarretta@agenziagenerale.com

FRONT OFFICE

Romina Mazza

Romina Mazza

+39 06 37591436
romina.mazza@agenziagenerale.com
Anna Pellecchia

Anna Pellecchia

+39 06 37591426
anna.pellecchia@agenziagenerale.com

CONTABILITA'

Stefania Ippoliti

Stefania Ippoliti

+39 06 37591421
stefania.ippoliti@agenziagenerale.com

RESPONSABILE SINISTRI

Elisabetta De’ Liguori

Elisabetta de’ Liguori

+39 06 37591427
Ag802@hdiarete.it

SEGRETERIA

Marcelo Coubrough

Marcelo Coubrough

+39 06 3759141
Ag802@hdiarete.it

PRODOTTI FINANZIARI

Claudio Trenta

Claudio Trenta

+39 06 37591472
c.trenta@studioifa.it